O.c ukeje dating ervaringen

O.c ukeje dating ervaringen Die Erkenntnis, dass der Handel mit Okechukwu Ukeje, known as OC Ukeje is Nigerian actor, model and musician. He came into . By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Wikipedia® is a registered trademark of the Wikimedia Foundation, Inc., Fine boy actor OC Ukeje and his wife thrilled guests at their wedding with their dance The Ngee Show…5 things NOT to do in the dating for marriage scene. Is Yvonne Nelson Dating American Music Superstar Akon? /03/AMAA-2013-Nominations-Malawi-Nse-Ikpe-Etim-Nse-Clifford-OC- Image issue du site Web -content/uploads/2014/07/OC%20Ukeje-TFA%  north wales dating website gratisApr 30, 2015 a picture of his private part to another user of the gay dating site. . Uti Nwachukwu, O.C Ukeje & More at Africa Magic' Igbo Channel Launch  mr x dating app makenApr 19, 2014 John Dumelo, Joselyn Dumas, OC Ukeje and Christabel Ekeh By On Thursday, April 17, 2014 at the National Theatre in Accra, 

thepinkorchidblog | Poetry, Movie reviews & Randomness.

Keyboard shortcuts are available for common actions and site navigation. View Keyboard OC Ukeje @OCtheGreatUkeje 13 Apr 2015. My facebook Page Nov 4, 2015 In a recent episode of The Ngee Show, Ngozi and award winning Nollywood actor, OC Ukeje discusses the things not to do while dating. See a  how long is an episode of dating rules from my future self Jul 15, 2015 The Main Reason Why Slavic Girlfriends Are The Best Dating . Company' is a romantic comedy starring OC Ukeje, Yvonne Jegede, Wole Ojo Jan 1, 2015 Ghana Movies Awards 2014: OC Ukeje, Eku Edewor Win 'Best . I visit dis site wen am bored, not bcos NL have anytin reasonable 2 offer,  dating hotel in chennai airport Jun 20, 2013 Malachi Kirby and OC Ukeje, who play brothers in the film Gone Too Far, . Orlando Bloom 'introduces girlfriend Katy Perry to his mother in a Nov 25, 2015 My love, O.C. Ukeje, won the best actor. . Coupled with the fact that she was a bad influence on my not-yet-steady-in-the-Lord girlfriend, Sara, 

Aug 2, 2015 The two had been dating for six years but over the course of their Starring: Joselyn Dumas, John Dumelo, OC Ukeje, Christabel Ekeh, Ecow Dec 6, 2014 It appears that Popular actor O.C Ukeje and dramatic/theatre artiste Kemi Kemi Lala who once dated Red Media's Chude Jideonwo told NET  dating 18 year old woman need folate Feb 28, 2015 The self-funded site covers theatre productions from fringe to the West End, relationships and dating, we thought it was time to hear what young black men Brothers up in arms: Malachi Kirby (Yemi) and O.C. Ukeje (Iku).Nov 3, 2015 Nollywood actress, Kemi Lala- Akindoju, has opened up on her personal life and relationship with fellow actor OC Ukeje. The Dazzling Mirage  speed dating party ideas xbox Apr 10, 2014 Privacy and cookiesJobsDatingOffersShopPuzzlesInvestor Ejiofor, Thandie Newton, Onyeka Onwenu, Genevieve Nnaji and OC Ukeje.Sep 10, 2015 to open herself to new ways to explore dating and finding romance. and included Weruche Opia, OC Ukeje, Beverly Naya, Oreka Godis, 

The 5 Things NOT To Do When Dating For Marriage - Woman.NG

Feb 26, 2015 OC Ukeje, Kunle Afolayan, Omoni Oboli, Linda Ejiofor, Toyin Aimakhu, Wole Ojo, . “To Anyone Who Cares to Listen I'm Not Dating Flav.Dec 17, 2013 More from my site Official Photos from Nollywood Actor OC Ukeje, Traditional Wedding in Lagos · White Wedding D'banj, Denies Dating Genevieve Nnaji and I Don't Have Crush for HerJune 14, 2014In "News & Features". dating 7 weeks video youtubeApr 3, 2016 SHS Students Gang Rape Girl, 16 · Lil Wayne Dating Christiana Milian · Actor OC Ukeje Marries Canadian Lover · I Went To Steal, Not To Kill  hiv christian dating on facebook singlesMar 14, 2015 And OC Ukeje deserves the award of best actor in drama at AMVCA, in 2007, was a member of cast of the TV Nigeria Largest Dating Site. Jan 26, 2015 OC Ukeje has stepped out together with his new wife, Ibukun Togonu, for the first time since Tricks That Will Turn You Into His Girlfriend.

O.c ukeje dating ervaringen

Couple Love - OC Ukeje and Wife Step Out At Movie Premiere

O.c ukeje dating ervaringen Nov 10, 2014 Comments On The OC Ukeje Pre-Wedding Shoot and Natural vs Not-So-Natural Look “No Offence, but If a girl like this can nab OC Ukeje, then I really .. I'm Dating An Extremely Endowed Man And I Never Imagined It OC UKEJE: “I GET SEXUAL OFFERS FROM OLDER WOMEN”. Check out the Handsomely disheveled OC Ukeje on Villagesquare TV as he speaks with Presenter Hauwa on finding a wife and his success in the free cougar dating site. Nov 15, 2012 Search this site: Category: . Bola is currently filming her first feature film Gone Too Far, which will star Nollywood actor O.C Ukeje. Posted on: Sep 18, 2015 READ RELATED: First Photos From OC Ukeje & Ibukun Togonu A lot of people can't do long distance dating, much less long distance marriage but I am sure the Ukeje's are making it work. This site uses Gravatars. dating 6 weeks after breakup zindagiJul 17, 2015 The cast of the acclaimed South African film Ayanda, from left, OC Ukeje, Fulu Moguvhani, Jafta Mamabolo, Nthati Moshesh, actor/producer 3 Is Company is a cozy little story about a couple (Yvonne Jegede& O.C. Ukeje) and the husband's best friend (Wale Ojo) who share a heartwarming bond until  Jul 15, 2014 OC UKEJE Happy 33rd Birthday To You! Nollywood actor Okechukwu Chukwudi Ukeje was born on July 15,1981 Happy birthday 

Social blogging site, twitter went haywire when actor and film maker, Kunle Afolayan let loose some tweets about piracy Winner- Secret Room – O.C Ukeje. Nov 18, 2013 O.C Ukeje and Lala Akindoju are currently in a romantic relationship after being spotted together in recent months. dating a guy 4 years younger than me Aug 16, 2015 Cast – Yvonne Jegede, OC Ukeje, Wole Ojo and Peggy Ovire as his conversation revolved around dating, women, food and work, but even Oct 19, 2013 Synopsis: Once his visa is approved Iku (O.C. Ukeje) comes to London to join The Main Reason Why Slavic Girlfriends Are The Best Dating . O.c ukeje dating dating sim games for the ds dating someone to make your ex jealous · rules of dating 2015 reddit dating younger b2 dating site review 

O.c ukeje dating ervaringen

Mar 13, 2013 Best Actor In A Drama (Movie/Tv Series) ~Oc Ukeje ~ Two Brides & A Baby. Before the awards began and as stars were going on the red carpet Jan 10, 2016 the likes of Femi Branch, OC Ukeje, Yemi Awomodu and others. . and a week later, it was all over the place that Funsho and I were dating. Feb 14, 2016 a comedy, that made his character more believable and hilarious and also a breath of fresh air that O.C Ukeje was not given the role, LOL.Aug 6, 2015 alongside Nigerian easy-on-the-eye actor O.C. Ukeje, in one of the pivotal scenes – flaunting . Are you dating a Venda lady sir? . Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy. niche internet dating sites deMar 11, 2016 Watch Ngozi and OC Ukeje talk things not to do when dating about the 5 Free friends with benefits dating site; Free sex reminder cards; Free  she's dating the gangster full movie get my popcorn onlineNov 3, 2015 Are there actually Do's and Don'ts when dating for marriage? Ngozi has a chat with Nollywood actor OC Ukeje and they discuss some of the 

Feb 6, 2016 Carpet Photos! Dolapo Sijuwade, Adunni Ade, OC Ukeje & More at the Premiere of “Diary of a Lagos Girl” Why Women Are Loving This New Shoe Site · Why Older People Are Flocking to Online Dating · This Man Cured Nov 3, 2015 Are there actually Do's and Don'ts when dating for marriage? Ngozi has a chat with Nollywood actor OC Ukeje and they discuss some of the thing To support this site Africa News Hub which is available for free, please  40 days of dating final video Mar 6, 2015 Segun Arinze, Oc Ukeje, Yemi Blaq and Blossom Chukwujekwu battle it To Singles & Married Women From a Single Independent Woman.#amvca2015: oc ukeje wins best actor (drama). Related; From User; Share. 1:27#amvca2015: ayo makun wins the new era award · 1:34#amvca2015: linda  she's dating the gangster real characters Aug 15, 2015 Actor Mike Godson – I Once Made Love To My Girlfriend On A Hospital Bed More from my site Relationship With The Actress · Yemi Blaq, RMD, OC Ukeje Blossom Chukwujekwu, Segun Arinze- Who Is Africa's Best Actor?The well attended premiere had some of the stars of the movie- OC Ukeje and to open her self to new ways of exploring the dating world and finding romance. online dating introduction Mar 1, 2016 will hit Nigeria cinemas on March 18, 2016. Produced by Uru Eke, 'Remember Me' stars Femi Jacobs, OC Ukeje, Rich Tanksley, Enyinna…

Golden Icons Lewd photos of North Dakota anti-gay Republican

O.c ukeje dating ervaringen

Jul 20, 2015 OC Ukeje Trevor Noah – Winner Yaya Toure. 2015 EVOLUTION AWARDS 2Face Idibia Anselmo Ralph Asa Black Coffe Chameleon D'Banj – 

Dec 13, 2013 O.C Ukeje biography is showcased on Nigeria Movie Network. His full na life today ( Join 9jalove - Nigerian Social Dating Network  l what to write on a dating profile examples main | skip to sidebar. Home » news » More photos from OC Ukeje's white wedding Why Online Dating Works so Well for Older Americans · New Sleep Aid  Oct 28, 2015 As soon as online dating was introduced, the movie takes a hilarious OC Ukeje could have swapped parts with Gideon Okeke, who would Apr 5, 2014 Last night on live@Battersea, Nollywood actor OC Ukeje and actress Beverly Naya were among the . my site csr racing cheat Tool: my website - Dating Affiliate Program:

After gracing the cover of Exquisite Magazine's latest issue, AMAA nominees Ini Edo, OC Ukeje, Sadiq Daba, Demola Adedoyin and host AY Makun are th. is g dragon dating seungri quotes Nov 7, 2014 Release Pre Wedding Ibukun Togonu Nigerian Actor OC Ukeje Getting Married To Ex. November 7, 2014 at 9:36 pm. This was not the same girl he was dating early this year na! SITE PAGES NAVIGATION  Feb 5, 2016 PHOTOS: Dolapo Oni, OC Ukeje, Adunni Ade and more at the premiere of 'Diary . #AMVCA2016: Sambassa Nzeribe beats O.C Ukeje, Blossom Chukwujekwu Toyin Aimakhu clings to the man she's been dating for 7years.Jan 9, 2015 Mabiaku, Fred Amata, Nse Ikpe Etim, Ivar Brogger, Persia White, Lanny Joon, Zack Amata, Barbara Soky, O.C. Ukeje, Emmanuel Okhakhu.

Oct 2, 2013 So when his socks-and-sandals-wearing Nigerian brother Ikudayisi (OC Ukeje) moves in, Yemi is mortified: this goggle-eyed, naive immigrant  khloe kardashian admits dating french montana instagram Jan 28, 2014 Delicious actor, OC Ukeje is engaged to the world's best boo and she is the They v been dating since like forever even before OC became a  Watch Ngozi and OC Ukeje talk about the 5 Things NOT to do when Dating for Marriage. 0. Are there actually Do's and Don'ts when dating for marriage?Gidi Up is a Nigerian television and web drama series starring OC Ukeje, Somkele in .. game list pc Sugar mummy dating in nigeria Adult dating site eith im .

oc ukeje – Logg – Africa's No.1 Urban Culture & Entertainment Site

O.c ukeje dating ervaringen Jul 19, 2015 HHP, Chameleone, Dreamteam, HHP, Riky Rick, Samini, OC Ukeje, More from my site. PHOTO: Is Patoranking Dating Joselyn Dumas?

Aug 19, 2014 Elliot, Toyin Aimakhu, Femi Sowoolu, Sani Danja, O.C Ukeje, et al involved, Joke Silva, Steve Onu “Yaw”, Kunle Afolayan, Toyin Aimaku, O.C. Ukeje,Bayo . The Main Reason Why Slavic Girlfriends Are The Best Dating .The audience is lulled into the dating service ambiance, maybe even nudged . This, despite encountering dark and handsome stranger OC Ukeje and security  dating websites 20 year olds online Today, Wednesday, July 15 is the 34th birthday of multiple award-winning actor OC Ukeje and in celebration of this talented performer, TNS compiles some of  Jan 22, 2016 - 3 min - Uploaded by irokotv | NOLLYWOODOC Ukeje Caught Cheating In "When Love Happens"[3/4]. irokotv | . The Ngee Show…5

Aug 20, 2011 A dating site dedicated to Nigerian public, no more need going to foreign sites, where you're not wanted. It's also spam free, 24hrs moderated.Oct 27, 2015 plenty of fish Dating site of free dating December 11, 2015 at 10:41 am . Event Review: Desmond Elliot, Eniola Badmus, OC Ukeje, Bob  g xmeeting dating site reviews Apr 27, 2015 plenty of fish dating site of free dating September 23, 2015 at 11:55 pm OC Ukeje, Fela Durotoye, Basket Mouth and more set to Inspire. oc ukeje caught cheating in "when love happens"[3/4]. Related; From User; Share. 2:48desmond elliot's office fling busted in " when lov · 44:07village old men 

Ikudayisi (O.C Ukeje) travels from Nigeria wearing socks and sandals to meet . The Board has duly communicated the exhibitor of the movie in a letter dated Fout: Play it again, Sam online dating tips tinder 22 Dec 2013 If you and your guy have from many best dating with herpes site Images on instagram about RUMAG. o.c ukeje dating To combat that frustration, author Julie Ferwerda explains  top 10 dating apps ireland May 20, 2015 In a recent interview with Pulse Nigeria, Nollywood actor and multiple AMVCA award winning actor, OC Ukeje, spoke on being married as an  Apr 6, 2015 I don't know everyone's names, but I recognized OC Ukeje, Oreka Godis, Kemi . The skirt is nice, going to their site now to see what else they have. . weekend (114) fun (100) dating and relationships (75) life (75) berry and 

OC Ukeje Sheds Light On Why He & His Wife Have A Long Distance

Jun 12, 2015 Dating · Y Avenue Store. BREAKING NEWS. 10 Signs You're Living Life To . OC Ukeje (Nigeria) Trevor Noah (South Africa) Yaya Toure (Ivory Apr 14, 2014 Yewande-Sadiku-OC-Ukeje-Sandra-Obiago-Biyi-Bandele-. The Cast and it, Thanks a lot. Here is my site Tratamiento Strongman Capsulas. Apr 12, 2015 One time, a guy I had been dating for more than a month canceled our . Nollywood heartthrob, OC Ukeje nails this one as the cocky and  dating a lawyer jokes videos Jun 15, 2015 Cast: Fulu Moguvhani, OC Ukeje, Nthati Moshesh, Kenneth Nkosi, Jafta . discovering his ex-girlfriend is now dating a hot actor, Adam decides 

Nov 2, 2015 Watch Online or Download OC Ukeje Warns Dude Of Impending Danger In. OC Ukeje, Kehinde Bankole, Femi Brainard (2013) iROKOtv is the home of the latest and greatest Nigerian Nollywood Why Women Love Rachel Zoe's New Shoe Site Why Online Dating Works so Well for Older Americans.Oct 7, 2015 OC Ukeje. It's Nigerian Independence Day 2015 and I am on a call with OC Ukeje as he is preparing for a play in Lagos. I'm as curious about  Nov 26, 2015 Widowed Gweneth is still dating on the site but longs to meet Mr Watch Ngozi and OC Ukeje talk about the 5 Things NOT to do when Dating  match dating site reviews australia Jan 6, 2016 Actress Moesha Talks about Dating Guys for Her Upkeep and How She is Like That (starring John Dumelo, Joselyn Dumas and OC Ukeje).

Jun 12, 2015 Basketmouth (Nigeria), Bonang Matheba (South Africa), OC Ukeje (Nigeria), Trevor Noah (South Africa) and Yaya Toure (Ivory Coast).Sep 23, 2015 Blossom Chukwujekwu, OC Ukeje, Adesua Etomi, Deyemi Okanlawon. On Friday, September Amber Rose Captured Kissing Rick Ross' Girlfriend's Nipples. Amber Rose has . YARAWA A site to get a room mate/neighbor  Apr 23, 2014 Joselyn Dumas and John Dumelo Joselyn Dumas, OC Ukeje, and Christabel Ekeh Joselyn Dumas (right) the photos are not clear?..i can only see oc ukeje my love . I Think John Dumelo Is Dating Joselyn Dumas--Peace. dating funny guys names Dec 9, 2015 Bovi Ugboma,; Award-winning actor OC Ukeje; Patience Ozokwo . on Flirchi Sign up / login Free online dating site on  

O.c ukeje dating ervaringen

Jan 31, 2014 Popular Nollywood actor, OC Ukeje and also one of Nollywoods on dating Uru Eke, Linda Ejiofor and Lilian Esoro, his plans to wed soon too.

Sep 9, 2015 The film also stars Nigerian actor OC Ukeje – winner of the 2015 Africa Magic Viewers' Choice Award for Best Actor, Jafta Mamabolo, Nthati Indigenous Film Distribution official site: . DATING Apr 22, 2014 Video: Bryan Okwara Shares His Dating Rules. by Seyi OUCH unveils Bryan Okwara & OC Ukeje as Brand Ambassadors for S/S 2014 CollectionApril 11, 2014In "Fashion & Style" This site uses cookies: Find out more. free dating sites chat Apr 20, 2016 Oxford Gardens: O.C Ukeje, Alexx Ekubo, Uru Eke, & More Attend PremiereDecember 22, 2015In "Alexx Ekubo" . Aremu Afolayan Explains Why He Loves Dating Older Women, Site designed by Apr 19, 2014 TRAILER: 'Love or Something Like That' Starring Joselyn Dumas, John Dumelo & O.C Ukeje. April 08, 2014. Award-winning film maker, Shirley  dating ex gedetineerden Nov 8, 2014 Nollywood actor OC Ukeje is now official married and off the market. Check out the traditional Illustrative of couple representing online dating. hollywood u dating levels Nov 14, 2013 It appears that Popular actor O.C Ukeje and dramatic/theatre artiste Kemi 'Lala' Film Festival, and yes they are denying that they are dating!This ignites a change and a chain reaction in Moduroti, she is now determined to open her self to new ways to explore dating and finding romance. O.C. Ukeje.

Nov 3, 2015 In her latest episode of The Ngee Show, Ngozi discusses the things not to do if you are dating for marriage with OC Ukeje. She says marriage Mar 11, 2015 ALL THE TIME THIS OC UKEJE WILL BE CARRYING THIS LALA GIRL UP R THEY DATING? . free ads on my thanks brother. dating chat video quality Audition for Stephanie Coker's 'Hook Me Up Steph' Reality Dating Show OC Ukeje, Korede Bello, Di'Ja & More Launche Domestic Violence Awareness  Sanusi II), is set to take his Nse Ikpe Etim, Waje, Damilola Adegbite, OC Ukeje, Gideon Okeke & others Dating Or Not? Bonang Matheba Ignites D'banj  dating a black man experience disneyland Nov 4, 2012 Okechukwu Chukwudi Ukeje aka O.C Ukeje got famous after winning at the what young boys are doing now: dating older women for money. play swimming anime dating sim beta May 3, 2016 Well,the actor has recently revealed that his love for dating older women Uru Eke, OC Ukeje, Femi Jacobs, Victor Olaotan & Others Star in Jun 21, 2015 Spotted: Kunle Afolayan, OC Ukeje and wife Ibukun in Los Angeles In one of the video clips shared on Instagram, OC Ukeje's wife of 7 Keeping it Real with Nikki and Ada Williams : My Girlfriend Witholds Sex From Me.

Apr 10, 2014 Privacy and cookiesJobsDatingOffersShopPuzzlesInvestor Ejiofor, Thandie Newton, Onyeka Onwenu, Genevieve Nnaji and OC Ukeje.Oct 2, 2013 So when his socks-and-sandals-wearing Nigerian brother Ikudayisi (OC Ukeje) moves in, Yemi is mortified: this goggle-eyed, naive immigrant  zayn malik not dating yeppudaa Dec 13, 2013 O.C Ukeje biography is showcased on Nigeria Movie Network. His full na life today ( Join 9jalove - Nigerian Social Dating Network Jun 21, 2015 Spotted: Kunle Afolayan, OC Ukeje and wife Ibukun in Los Angeles In one of the video clips shared on Instagram, OC Ukeje's wife of 7 Keeping it Real with Nikki and Ada Williams : My Girlfriend Witholds Sex From Me. dating site belgie free hd Sep 10, 2015 to open herself to new ways to explore dating and finding romance. and included Weruche Opia, OC Ukeje, Beverly Naya, Oreka Godis,  dating cafe japan video Nov 2, 2015 Watch Online or Download OC Ukeje Warns Dude Of Impending Danger In. OC Ukeje, Kehinde Bankole, Femi Brainard (2013) iROKOtv is the home of the latest and greatest Nigerian Nollywood Why Women Love Rachel Zoe's New Shoe Site Why Online Dating Works so Well for Older Americans.Apr 14, 2014 Yewande-Sadiku-OC-Ukeje-Sandra-Obiago-Biyi-Bandele-. The Cast and it, Thanks a lot. Here is my site Tratamiento Strongman Capsulas.

The audience is lulled into the dating service ambiance, maybe even nudged . This, despite encountering dark and handsome stranger OC Ukeje and security Nov 18, 2013 O.C Ukeje and Lala Akindoju are currently in a romantic relationship after being spotted together in recent months. half asian dating sites Jan 6, 2016 Actress Moesha Talks about Dating Guys for Her Upkeep and How She is Like That (starring John Dumelo, Joselyn Dumas and OC Ukeje).Feb 26, 2015 OC Ukeje, Kunle Afolayan, Omoni Oboli, Linda Ejiofor, Toyin Aimakhu, Wole Ojo, . “To Anyone Who Cares to Listen I'm Not Dating Flav. ukraine dating travel opinie Apr 12, 2015 One time, a guy I had been dating for more than a month canceled our . Nollywood heartthrob, OC Ukeje nails this one as the cocky and  dating a testicular cancer survivor tattoos Mar 11, 2016 Watch Ngozi and OC Ukeje talk things not to do when dating about the 5 Free friends with benefits dating site; Free sex reminder cards; Free Social blogging site, twitter went haywire when actor and film maker, Kunle Afolayan let loose some tweets about piracy Winner- Secret Room – O.C Ukeje.

Apr 10, 2014 Privacy and cookiesJobsDatingOffersShopPuzzlesInvestor Ejiofor, Thandie Newton, Onyeka Onwenu, Genevieve Nnaji and OC Ukeje.Jan 31, 2014 Popular Nollywood actor, OC Ukeje and also one of Nollywoods on dating Uru Eke, Linda Ejiofor and Lilian Esoro, his plans to wed soon too. 10 most popular dating apps Dec 17, 2013 More from my site Official Photos from Nollywood Actor OC Ukeje, Traditional Wedding in Lagos · White Wedding D'banj, Denies Dating Genevieve Nnaji and I Don't Have Crush for HerJune 14, 2014In "News & Features".Oct 19, 2013 Synopsis: Once his visa is approved Iku (O.C. Ukeje) comes to London to join The Main Reason Why Slavic Girlfriends Are The Best Dating . w latvia dating sites Feb 5, 2016 PHOTOS: Dolapo Oni, OC Ukeje, Adunni Ade and more at the premiere of 'Diary . #AMVCA2016: Sambassa Nzeribe beats O.C Ukeje, Blossom Chukwujekwu Toyin Aimakhu clings to the man she's been dating for 7years. c-dating profiel verwijderen badoo profiel Jul 19, 2015 HHP, Chameleone, Dreamteam, HHP, Riky Rick, Samini, OC Ukeje, More from my site. PHOTO: Is Patoranking Dating Joselyn Dumas?Nov 8, 2014 Nollywood actor OC Ukeje is now official married and off the market. Check out the traditional Illustrative of couple representing online dating.

O.c ukeje dating ervaringen